Heidelberg Football Club Heidelberg Football Club
Heidelberg Football Club Heidelberg Football Club Heidelberg Football Club Heidelberg Football Club Heidelberg Football Club Heidelberg Football Club Heidelberg Football Club
Email Newsletter RSS Sitemap
 
CLUB/CONTACT - COMMITTEE / CONTACT
 

COMMITTEE / CONTACT

Ground Address: Warringal Park, 2 Beverley Rd Heidelberg VIC 3084

Postal Address: PO Box 289 Heidelberg VIC 3084

email: info@heidelbergjfc.com.au

Refer below for Committee Club Contacts

Our football club will not be successful or sustainable over the long term without an effective Committee being structured and in place in order to affectively administer all matters relating to HJFC on an ongoing basis. The following executive appointments have been made for season 2017.

Position
Name
 Email
Contact #
EXECUTIVE      
President
Brian Anderson 
 president@heidelbergjfc.com.au 0412 651 277
Vice Presidents
Dean McInerney & Kylie White  vpresident@heidelbergjfc.com.au
0406 888 093 (Dean)
0423 814 413 (Kylie)
Secretary
Jeremy Edmunds
 secretary@heidelbergjfc.com.au 0409 251 912
Treasurer

Brett North
Steve Smith

 treasurer@heidelbergjfc.com.au 0402 599 788 (Brett)
0438 289 282 (steve)
       
FOOTY DEPARTMENT
 
Manager Michael Williams  footydepartment@heidelbergjfc.com.au 0408 747 614
Junior Boys Coordinator Andy Martin  juniorcoordinator@heidelbergjfc.com.au

Senior Boys Coordinator Craig Hayes  seniorcoordinator@heidelbergjfc.com.au 0409 706 066
Girls Coordinator
Andrew Harwood
 footyopsgirls@heidelbergjfc.com.au 0417 384 419
Junior Girls Coordinator
 
Coaching Director
Anthony Cutinelli  coachingdirector@heidelbergjfc.com.au 0411 700 042
Auskick Coordinator  Simon Branagan  simonbheidelbergauskick@gmail.com 0408 147 093 
 
   
OTHER COMMITTEE 
 
       
YJFL Delegate
Craig Hayes
 yjfldelegate@heidelbergjfc.com.au 0409 706 066
Team Manager Coordinator
Jess O'Connor  TMmanager@heidelbergjfc.com.au 0475 772 207
Football Registrations

Briony Pegoraro

 registrations@heidelbergjfc.com.au

0413 999 772

Child Welfare/Safety Officer Fran Gould  childwelfare@heidelbergjfc.com.au
0418 141 389
       
Communications
Marg Bakos  communications@heidelbergjfc.com.au 0402 307 377
Social Media Marg Bakos
 socialmedia@heidelbergjfc.com.au 0402 307 377
       
Merchandise Anna Cabdi
Violeta Tanevski
Jane Richardson
 merchandise@heidelbergjfc.com.au 0413 122 041 (Anna)
0417 378 098(Violeta)
0409 163 945 (Jane)
General 

Melissa Tripodi
  Maria Marcoci    
email inquiries : info@heidelbergjfc.com.au  
or
 
president@heidelbergjfc.com.au
 

Become a Committee Member

In 2005 our Club developed and approved a new Committee structure and constitution that we are confident will serve the interests of the Club long into the future. A range of relevant policies and forms are available in PDF format to download from the downloads page.
Jane Matthes
0438 737 228
0438 737 228
Cath Brazzale
Cath Brazzale
Cath Brazzale
Cath Brazzale
Brian Anderson
Brian Anderson

 
 
CLUB/CONTACT
 

 
 
 
Liberty   Concept Logistics   Print supply   Fisiocrem   Train Yard   University Meats   Sinners Pizza, Pasta & Ribs   ABM
Site By Media 235